Click here to return to the main site.

Soundtrack Review

Cover Image

Disney Junior Music Holiday Hits


Performed by: Various Artists
Label: Walt Disney Records
RRP: £13.99
Release Date: 01 December 2017

Walt Disney Records releases the first-ever Disney Junior Music holiday compilation album, Disney Junior Music Holiday Hits. The compilation features 25 tracks from favourite Disney Junior series including several unreleased songs from newest hit series Vampirina and Puppy Dog Pals, as well as Mickey and the Roadster Racers and The Lion Guard...

Disney Junior Music Holiday Hits will be welcomed by young fans of the Disney Universe. The album contains 25 songs (39 min, 34 sec) sung by characters from all your favourite Disney Junior shows.

It's not as enjoyable for adults, however, as a lot of the songs are sung by children who were hired for their cutesy voices, but not their singing prowess. This is also true of the Jake and the Never Land Pirates segments, where the adults singing can just about carry a tune.

But, while this album is packed full of songs, the actual singing is secondary to the fact that your favourite characters are performing them. This is not to say that all the songs are semi-tuneful. There are plenty that should also appeal to a more mature audience.

The album is designed for young ears and I'm sure they'll love every second of it over and over and over and over again.

Track listing:

01. “Home for Navidad” - Elena of Avalor
02. “Christmas in the Pride Lands" - The Lion Guard
03. “There's Snow Place Like Home” - Vampirina
04. “Best Christmas Ever” - Mickey and the Roadster Racers
05. “It Doesn't Take Much” - Puppy Dog Pals
06. “That's What Wassalia's for” - Sofia the First
07. “Yo Ho Holiday” - Jake and the Never Land Pirates
08. “We'll Have a Nice and Friendly Christmas” - Sheriff Callie's Wild West
09. “Come Take a Trip with Me” - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
10. “From the Heart” -Sofia the First
11. “Hot Dog Holiday Roadster” - Mickey and the Roadster Racers
12. “Hearts Full of Cheer” - Elena of Avalor
13. “The Way a Feast Should Go” - Vampirina
14. “Winterchime Day” - Goldie and Bear
15. “It's Fun to Skate” - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
16. “Merry Winter Treasure Day” - Jake and the Never Land Pirates
17. “Hot Dog! Christmas” - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
18. “Gotta Make the Latkes” - Puppy Dog Pals
19. “Minnie's Winter Bow Show” - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
20. “A Critter I Can Ride” - Sheriff Callie's Wild West
21. “A Jingle Jangle Jingle Ride” - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
22. “Great Pirate Feast” - Jake and the Never Land Pirates
23. “Nice and Friendly Christmas March” - Sheriff Callie's Wild West
24. “Minnie's Winter Bow Show Finale" - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
25. “Peace and Joy” - Sofia the First


Darren Rea

Buy this item online

Each of the store links below opens in a new window, allowing you to compare the price of this product from various online stores.

Digital album
iTunes GB
Digital album
Digital album