Click here to return to the main site.

Music Review

Cover Image

LillyGood Party Vol. 2


Artists: Various
DJ: Alex Attias
Label: BBE
RRP: £13.99
Release Date: 20 March 2020

Swiss DJ Alex Attias returns to BBE with another helping os uptempo cuts, perfectly encapsulating his jazz, broken, LillyGood Party! sound...

If dance music with a twist of jazz is your thing... then DJ Alex Attias has a treat in store for you. LillyGood Party Vol 2 incorporates 12 (1 hr, 29 min, 02 sec) uptempo mini works of art. Some have been subtly edited for maximum dance-floor effect, but all will leave you with a huge grin on your face.

This is the perfect way to unwind of an evening or to get in the mood for a night of dancing. Attias has done a wonderful job of mixing it up a bit and ensuring that from track to track you're left wanting more.

Track listing:

01 - 12 Senses - Touch
02 - Martin Iveson feat Sarai Jazz - Playground
03 - Universal Tongues feat Elle - Open Up Your Mind (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
04 - David Murray & The Gwo-Ka Masters feat Pharoah Sanders - Gwotet (Alex Attias Edit)
05 - Our Own Organization - Days of Old
06 - Stacy Kidd feat Peven Everett - How Bad I Want Ya (GU Peak True Time Mix)
07 - Mausiki Scales - Freedom Flight
08 - Dwayne Morgan - Everything Yam Who Rework
09 - DaymÇ Arocena - Stuck (Alex Attias Edit)
10 - The Elements of Life feat Josh Milan - Children Of The World (Ben Brophy Edit)
11 - Pascal Arcipelago
12 - MJ Lallo - Star Child Going Home


Nick Smithson

Buy this item online

Digital album
Spotify logo
Digital album